My Reviews

A genuinely pleasurable experience from start to finish, from a very genuine man. 

Aftereightmint Reviewed on Jun 13, 17:50


Caio is a skilled, thoughtful, and a generous masseur who is incidentally very easy to chat with .
An extremely sensual beginning with a build up to a much firmer and very erotic massage. 

I certainly wasn't made to feel rushed and am looking forward to another session!

 

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Relaxing

Performance: Totally worth it

Last visited on: Jun 12, 2018

Rate paid: 150£

Time booked: 60 minutes

Actual Session Time: 90 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

Magical and affirming experience.

Bacchusboner Reviewed on May 26, 11:53

 

My massage with caio was a magical and affirming experience. to describe the special way the massage begins and the environment in which it takes place would be to rob you of the magic--discover for yourself. but suffice it to say that caio is a lovely human being, inside and out, and that his touch is one of the most sensual, relaxing, and transporting i have experienced. he really knows and appreciates the male body, and his massage techniques bring you to a calm space where you stop thinking, only feeling with your body. a great masseur, worth every cent!

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Totally worth it

Last visited on: May 23, 2018

Rate paid: 120£

Time booked: 60 minutes

Actual Session Time: 75 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

This was my second time and he absolutely knows how to release the tension.

Cityguytwoten Reviewed on Feb 16, 08:56

 

I had an amazing massage with Caio. This was my second time and he absolutely knows how to release the tension.
He is charming, handsome and has a great body, which makes the massage even more enjoyable. 

He uses different techniques depending on my problem areas and so I felt relaxed and tension free for the rest of the day. 

I would highly recommend him and I have already booked in my next massage, becuase he can get very busy.
I can’t wait to see him again, thanks CAIO.

 

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Better than expected

Last visited on: Feb 05, 2018

Rate paid: 120£

Time booked: 60 minutes

Actual Session Time: 60 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

Perfect mix of slow, gentle touch, strong pressure.

Bob_Dad Reviewed on Jan 31, 09:27

He gave me a great massage with the perfect mix of slow, gentle touch, strong pressure and dynamic flow.

Caio’s hands are at once intuitively healing and clearly well practiced. His bodywork is ace. I left feeling physically and energetically refreshed. Our session almost passed too quickly, as I fell into something of a trance while he worked on me. I couldn't recommend him more highly. Not only does Caio know what he is doing, he is exceptionally gifted at it. 

If you are looking for someone to give you a massage that will leave you floating for days, Caio is your guy. 100 / 100, I will definitely be seeing him again.

Are photos accurate? Oh Yes!

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Better than expected

Last visited on: Jan 30, 2018

Rate paid: 230£

Time booked: 120 minutes

Actual Session Time: 130 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

He made me feel welcome and relaxed immediately.

JanusGmail Reviewed on Jan 06, 06:08

I met Caio yesterday and had an amazing time. He made me feel welcome and relaxed immediately. He is very good looking and has a beautiful body. He is warm and friendly. Everything about the experience was wonderful. I would really recommend booking to see Caio if you want a great massage with a very hot man.

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Totally worth it

Last visited on: Jan 05, 2018

Rate paid: 150£

Time booked: 90 minutes

Actual Session Time: 90 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

What can I say, Caio is amazing!

Cityguytwoten Reviewed on Jan 02, 14:25

What can I say, Caio is amazing. Very sensitive and he was very in tune with my body and the tension that I had.
He has an amazing body and is very handsome. 

He wanted to make sure that my body was free from tension and I never felt rushed. 

I will definitely be seeing him again, very soon.

 

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Totally worth it

Last visited on: Jan 02, 2018

Rate paid: 120£

Time booked: 60 minutes

Actual Session Time: 85 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

Each experience being better than the last.

Davemick Reviewed on Dec 10, 2017

I’ve now met Caio a number of times, each experience being better than the last. A really wonderful and gentle young man and masseur, and much more. He is even better than his photos. If you are looking for a very special time I can certainly recommend him.

 

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Totally worth it

Last visited on: Nov 29, 2017

Rate paid: 220£

Time booked: 120 minutes

Actual Session Time: 140 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

Wonderful technique and really lovely to talk to.

Davemick Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

I met Caio recently for a two hour massage. He arrived on time and was in no hurry to dash off. The massage and overall experience was excellent. A fantastic looking guy, wonderful technique and really lovely to talk to. It was much more like spending time with an old buddy than meeting a stranger. I’m seeing him again soon and, I hope, many times to come.

Are photos accurate? Yes they are

Number of appointments: 1-5

Massage type: Sensual

Ambience: Very relaxing

Performance: Totally worth it

Last visited on: Sep 20, 2017

Rate paid: 180£

Time booked: 120 minutes

Actual Session Time: 150 minutes

Recommended: Yes, definitely

Thank you !

Thank you very much for helping me make my work better and more reliable!